Skip to main content


The Scottish Civic Trust receives or has been the recent recipient of support from the following organisations and companies.


Aberdeen City Council
Aberdeen Standard Investments
ADF Architects
Architecture and Design Scotland
The Barcapel Foundation
Benjamin Tindall Architects
Bett Associates
The Binks Trust
City of Edinburgh Council
Cruden Foundation
Mr Paul Dickinson
The Evelyn Drysdale Charitable Trust
Dunard Fund
Durisdeer Foundation
Event Scotland
Mr Gavin Farquhar (Scotland's Garden Scheme)
Ms Rosemary Gibson
Glasgow Institute of Architects
Heritage Lottery Fund
Historic Environment Scotland
Holmes Miller
Mr James MacBeth
Martin Connell Charitable Trust
Morgan McDonnell Architecture
Saints and Sinners Club
The Jennie S Gordon Memorial Foundation
The Scottish Government
The Pump House Trust
The Tay Charitable Trust
Mr Nigel M Waring

Affiliate Supporters

Abertay Historical Society
Arran Civic Trust
Banff Preservation and Heritage Society
Berwickshire Civic Society
Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Civic Trust
Carmunnock Heritage Society
The Causey Development Trust
Church Buildings Renewal Trust
City of Brechin Civic Trust
Clydebank Local History Society
Cumbrae Community Development Company
Comunn Eachdraidh Nis
Cupar and North Fife Preservation Society
Dumbarton Stations Improvement Trust
Dunblane Civic Society
Dundee Civic Trust
Edinburgh Old Town Association
Edinburgh World Heritage
Friends of Glasgow West
Friends of New Lanark
Friends of Union Terrace Gardens
Garioch Heritage Group
Galloway Preservation Society
Glasgow Tree Lovers' Society
The Grantown Society
Haddington and District Amenity Society
Hamilton Civic Society
Historical Paisley (Walking Tours on Wheels)
Inverness Civic Trust
Kelso and District Amenity Society
Kelso Heritage Society
Kilmacolm Civic Trust
Kilmarnock and District History Group
Kinross-shire Civic Trust
Kyle and Carrick Civic Society
Lanark and District Civic Trust
Lasswade and District Civic Society
Leith Civic Trust
Lennox Heritage Society
Linlithgow Civic Trust
Mearns History Group
Meldrum and Bourtie Heritage Society
Monkland Glen Community Council
The Montrose Society
Muckhart and Glendevon Amenity Society
Musselburgh Conservation Society
New Lanark Trust
Old Paisley Society
Orkney Heritage Society
Peebles Civic Society
Perth Civic Trust
Pitlochry Civic Trust
Pollokshields Heritage
Portobello Amenity Society
Queensferry Heritage Trust
The Scottish Castles Association
Shetland Amenity Trust
Stirling Civic Trust
Stonehaven Heritage Society
Stranraer and District Local History Trust
The Strathbungo Society
West Kilbride Civic Society
The Wick Society